Our Staff

Grace Hahn Hester
Director, Office of Student Organizations and Activities

859-257-8867
Blazer Dining 368

gracehahn2@uky.edu

Courtney McCalla
Program Director for Student Engagement

859-257-8867
Blazer Dining 377

courtney.mccalla@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Allen

Assistant Director, Student Media

859-257-3273
Whitehall Basement, WRFL Studio

ben.allen3@uky.edu

Sean Goheen,

Assistant Director, Programming & Student Activities Board

859-257-3128
Blazer Dining 369

sean.goheen@uky.edu

Jessica Proskin

Assistant Director, Center for Community Outreach

859-218-5532
Blazer Dining 375

jessica.proskin@uky.edu

Jillian Pyatte

Assistant Director, Center for Community Outreach

859-257-7243
Blazer Dining 375

jillian.pyatte@uky.edu

Caitlyn Walsh

Assistant Director, Student Organizations

859-218-1771
Blazer Dining 373

caitlyn.walsh@uky.edu

Stephanie Fisher

Ticket Center Manager

859-257-8427
Bowman's Den 106

stephanie.fisher@uky.edu

Lynn Fresca

Staff Associate / Student Government Office Manager

859-257-3188
Blazer Dining

lynn.fresca@uky.edu

Tricia Hensley

WildCat Passport Facility

 

859-257-2619
Bowman's Den 106

tricia.hensley@uky.edu

Lori Verrette

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-8867
Blazer Dining 372

loraine.verrette@uky.edu

Pam Silvia

Administrative Associate

859-257-2889
Blazer Dining 372

pamela.silvia@uky.edu

Christine Leistner

Graduate Assistant, Center for Community Outreach

859-257-6870
Blazer Dining 371

christine.leistner@uky.edu

Roman May

Graduate Assistant, Programming

859-257-6870
Blazer Dining 371

roman.may@uky.edu

Danielle Middleton

Graduate Assistant, Student Government and Alumni Development

859-257-7242
Blazer Dining 371

danielle.middleton@uky.edu

Samson Tarpeh

Graduate Assistant, Alternative Service Breaks

859-257-6870
Blazer Dining 371

samson.tarpeh@uky.edu

Grace-Marie Thompson

AmeriCorps VISTA, Center for Community Outreach

859-257-6870
Blazer Dining 371

gracemarie.thompson@uky.edu

Will Schaefer 

Graduate Assistant, Student Organizations 

859-257-6870
Blazer Dining 371

Will.Schaefer@uky.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director, Programming & Student Activities Board

859-218-1608
Blazer Dining 369