Staff Directory

If you have any general questions or are not sure who to contact, email us at studentorgs@uky.edu!

 

Courtney McCalla

Acting Director, Office of Student Organizations and Activities

859-257-6619

courtney.mccalla@uky.edu

 

Liliana Gomez

Associate Director, Leadership and Service

859-562-2840

gomez.l@uky.edu

 

Pam Silvia

Senior Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-2889

pamela.silvia@uky.edu

 

Lori Verrette

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-1109

loraine.verette@uky.edu

 

Lynn Fresca

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-3188

lynn.fresca@uky.edu

 

Megh Jennings

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-8867

megh.jennings@uky.edu

 

Caitlyn Walsh

Student Organizations Data Specialist Senior

859-218-1771

caitlyn.walsh@uky.edu

 

Ben Starr

Coordinator, Student Organizations

859-562-2696

benjamin.starr@uky.edu

 

Ashley Jones

Assistant Director, Student Government

859-257-7242

ashleyjones@uky.edu

 

Rachel Hanson Palko

Assistant Director, Student Activities Board

859-257-1608

rachel.hanson@uky.edu

 

Jenna Wicks

Assistant Director, Student Activities Board

859-257-3128

jenna.wicks@uky.edu

 

Libby Langlois

Assistant Director, Major Campus Programming

859-562-2677

libby.langlois@uky.edu

 

Ben Allen 

Chief Operator, WRFL

859-257-3273

ben.allen3@uky.edu

 

Ely Medina 

Assistant Director, DanceBlue and Service & Community Engagement

859-257-3110

elizabeth.medina@uky.edu

 

Chris Ciarcia

Assistant Director, Service and Community Engagement

859-218-5322

ciarciac@uky.edu

 

Abby Essinger

Assistant Director, DanceBlue & Service and Community Engagement

859-257-7243

abigail.essinger@uky.edu

 

Jessica Chandler 

Program Director, Leadership Education

859-257-0454

jessica.chandler2@uky.edu

 

Alli Lake

Assistant Director, Leadership Education

859-257-3005

alli.lake@uky.edu