Staff Directory

If you have any general questions or are not sure who to contact, email us at studentorgs@uky.edu!

 

Courtney McCalla

Director, Office of Student Organizations and Activities

859-257-6619

courtney.mccalla@uky.edu

 

Chris Ciarcia

Acting Associate Director, Service and Civic Engagement

859-218-5322

ciarciac@uky.edu

 

Liliana Gomez

Associate Director, Leadership and Service

859-562-2840

gomez.l@uky.edu

 

Libby Langlois

Associate Director, Major Campus Programming

859-562-2677

libby.langlois@uky.edu

 

 

Stephanie Fisher

Box Office Manager

859-257-3526

stephanie.fisher@uky.edu

 

Lynn Fresca

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-3188

lynn.fresca@uky.edu

 

Tricia Hensley

Certified Passport Acceptance Agent

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-2619

tricia.hensley@uky.edu

 

Megh Jennings-Posner

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-8867

megh.jennings@uky.edu

 

Lori Verrette

Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-1109

loraine.verette@uky.edu

 

 

Justice Burda

Coordinator, Student Organizations

859-257-3110

justice.burda@uky.edu

 

Mary Clark

Chief Operator, WRFL

859-257-3273

marycclark@uky.edu

 

Charles Delp

Assistant Director, Student Activities Board

859-562-2677

charles.delp@uky.edu

 

Rachel Eberhart

Student Program Specialist Senior, Major Campus Programming

859-562-2696

rachel.eberhart@uky.edu

 

Abby Ison

Assistant Director, Service and Community Engagement

859-257-7243

abby.ison@uky.edu

 

Kate Latham

Assistant Director, Student Activities Board

859-257-3128

kate.latham@uky.edu

 

Ellyce Loveless

Assistant Director, Student Organizations

859-257-3273

ellyce.loveless@uky.edu

 

Rachel Hanson Palko

Student Program Specialist Senior, Student Organizations

859-257-1608

rachel.hanson@uky.edu

 

Jon Russell

Coordinator, Major Campus Programming

859-257-8868

jonrussell@uky.edu

 

Isaiah Villarreal

Assistant Director, Student Government

859-257-7242

isaiah.villarreal@uky.edu

 

Caitlyn Walsh

Student Organizations Data Specialist Senior

859-218-1771

caitlyn.walsh@uky.edu